📣 Limited time offer: 10% off all cases of beer and FREE local delivery (within 15 miles of brewery)

Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

pint of beer in the brewery shop

With the Christmas season in full swing please make a note of our opening hours here at the brewery shop:

Saturday 4th December - Thursday 23rd December 2021: 10 -4.30pm daily

Friday 24th December: Close at 12pm

Saturday 25th December: Closed

Sunday 26th December: Closed

Monday 27th December - Friday 31st December: 11-4pm everyday

Saturday 1st January 2022: Closed

Sunday 2nd January & Monday 3rd January: 11-4pm

Tuesday 4th January - 28th February 2022 Winter opening hours 10-4pm daily.

 

Our online shop is open 24 | 7 with live stock availability.

 

Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Close (esc)

Sign up

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest updates, new launches and offers from us.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now